Members

Members filter:

ASB Greenworld Eesti Ltd

Nurme village, Sauga municipality, 85004 Pärnu county, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 445 9530 | Mobile: +372 5649 4095

E-mail: tiidermann@asbgreenworld.ee

https://asbgreenworld.com/en/

 

Contact: Mr Jüri Tiidermann

Growing media | Big bale

Biolan Baltic Ltd

Kasvuturba street, Lavassaare borough, Pärnu county 87001, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 446 3381 | Mobile: +372 50 60 836

E-mail: rainer.rebane@biolan.com

https://www.biolan.com/

 

Contact: Mr Rainer Rebane

Growing media | Big bale

Bitter Orange Ltd

Näituse street 37, 44314 Rakvere, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 50 31 365

E-mail: marko.pomerants@powerhouse.ee

 

Contact: Marko Pomerants

Consultancy company

Elva E.P.T. Ltd

Kirde cross 6, 61506 Elva, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 735 6386 | Mobile: +372 515 2586

E-mail: elva.ept@elvaept.ee

http://www.elvaept.ee/?lang=en

 

Contact: Mr Mait Märtin

Big bale | Milled peat

Era Valduse Ltd

Metsanurga street 2, Märjamaa county, 78318 Rapla municipality, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 482 1762 | Mobile: +372 507 4220

E-mail: info@eravalduse.ee

 

Contact: Mr Allar Peek

Big bale | Milled peat

Estiko-Plastar Ltd

Tehase street 19C, 50107 Tartu, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 730 8357 | Mobile: +372 529 0956

E-mail: piret.ivask@estiko.ee

https://plastar.ee/en

 

Contact: Ms Piret Ivask

Packaging products and pallets

Florentaise Ltd

Le Grand Pâtis, 44850 Saint-Mars-Du-Désert, FRANCE

Phone: | Mobile: + 33 6 12 052 306

E-mail: eric.beaudet@florentaise.com

https://www.florentaise.com/en

 

Contact: Mr Eric Beaudet

Growing media

HansaPeat Ltd

Tööstuse street 3b, 40231 Sillamäe, Ida-Viru county, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 512 1585

E-mail: info@hansapeat.com

http://hansapeat.com/en/

 

Contact: Mr Janek Ojamäe / WeChat: janekojamae

Big bale

Hiiu Turvas Ltd

Teenindusjaama street, Leigri village, 92247 Hiiu county, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 463 1366 | Mobile: +372 507 3896

E-mail: hiiuturvas@gmail.com

 

Contact: Mr Olev Kuuse

Milled peat

Engineering Bureau STEIGER Ltd

Männiku road 104, 11216 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 55 527 345 / +372 53 403 790

E-mail: helis@steiger.ee / erki.vaguri@steiger.ee

http://www.steiger.ee

 

Contact: Mrs Helis Vahtra / Mr Erki Vaguri

Consultancy company

IntelliTech Ltd

J.Endzelīna street 1, Valmiera, LV-4201, LATVIJA

Phone: | Mobile: +371 283 27 564

E-mail: peteris.gredzens@intellitech.lv

http://www.intellitech.lv/

 

Contact: Mr Pēteris Gredzens

Technology company

Invester Ltd

Mõisa street 1, 72763 Paide, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 510 5565

E-mail: invester@invester.ee

https://invester.ee/home.html

 

Contact: Mr Jüri Hiienurm

Packaging products and pallets

Jiffy Products Estonia Ltd

Papiniidu 5a/1, 80010 Pärnu, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 445 5133 | Mobile: +372 506 6492

E-mail: info@jiffy.ee

https://www.jiffygroup.com/

 

Contact: Mr Karmo Leemet

Growing media | Big bale | Milled peat

Kagu-Eesti Turvas Ltd

Tehnika street 4, Parksepa, 65509 Võru county, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 78 504 75 | Mobile: +372 515 6161

E-mail: olev@ket.ee

https://www.ket.ee/en/

 

Contact: Mr. Olev Kauts

Milled peat | Growing media | Big bale

Kekkilä-BVB Eesti Ltd

A. H. Tammsaare street 47, 11316 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 518 9476

E-mail: info@kekkila.ee

http://www.kekkila.ee/

 

Contact: Ms Ly Lauringson

Growing media

Kraver Ltd

Väike 2, 71004 Viljandi, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 433 3132 | Mobile: +372 5343 0212

E-mail: info@kraver.ee

 

Contact: Mr Elar Abram

Milled peat

Kruviks Ltd

Ranna street 4, Tabasalu 76901 Harju county, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 603 2120 | Mobile: +372 528 9756

E-mail: info@kruviks.ee

http://www.kruviks.ee/en/

 

Contact: Mr Vladimir Kozõrev

Technology company

Mikskaar Ltd

Katusepapi street 4, 11412 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 610 1730 | Mobile: +372 50 99 205

E-mail: kristel@mikskaar.ee

https://www.mikskaar.com/

 

Contact: Mrs. Kristel Tombak

Milled peat | Growing media | Big bale

MV Turvas Ltd

Tallinna street 61, 93818 Kuressaare, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 455 6631 | Mobile: +372 524 8846

E-mail: mvturvas@tt.ee

 

Contact: Mr Urmas Sillavee

Milled peat

Nurme Turvas Ltd

Nurme village, Tori municipality, 85004 Pärnu county, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 442 0521 | Mobile: +372 52 40 518

E-mail: nurmeturvas@nurmeturvas.ee

https://nurmeturvas.ee/en/

 

Contact: Mr Mikk Sarv

Milled peat | Big bale

FIE Olar Järvloo

Hundimäe street 4, Rosma village, Põlva municipality 63221, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 50 79 142

E-mail: info@hogberg.ee

 

Contact: Mr Olar Järvloo

Prelvex Ltd

Tehnika 3, 72213 Türi, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 387 8456 | Mobile: +372 505 1194

E-mail: prelvex@hot.ee

 

Contact: Mr Tarmo Thomson

Milled peat | Sod peat

Premier Tech

Meerheide 40 5521, DZ Eersel, NETHERLANDS

Phone: +31 (0) 497 514 988 | Mobile:

E-mail: info@ptsystemsautomation.com

https://www.ptchronos.com/en-de

 

Contact:

Technology company

Rakvere Põllumajandustehnika Ltd

Puiestee 2, Sõmeru 44201 Lääne-Viru county, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 327 0870 | Mobile: +372 508 8135

E-mail: rpmt@rpmt.ee

http://www.rpmt.ee/

 

Contact: Mr Tiit Kuusmik

Milled peat | Big bale

Ramsi Turvas Ltd

Turba street 12, Ramsi, 71101, Viljandi vald, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 433 3302 | Mobile: +372 503 6146

E-mail: tarmo@estpeat.ee

https://www.ramsiturvas.ee/

 

Contact: Mr Tarmo Rattasep

Milled peat | Growing media | Big bale | Milled peat | Sod peat

Rapla Turvas Ltd

Tallinna mnt 22, Rapla 79512, Raplamaa, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile:

E-mail: kristjan@raplaturvas.ee

 

Contact: Mr Kristjan Kuuse

Milled peat

Siimusti Känd Ltd

Siimusti, 48444 Jõgeva county, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 773 9331 | Mobile: +372 773 9331

E-mail: siimustikand@gmail.com

 

Contact: Mr Aimur Spelman

Milled peat | Animal bedding

Skywind Ltd

Nõmmeküla-Aulepa-Österby, 91233 Lääne county, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 5698 7277

E-mail: erlend@skywind.ee

http://skywind.ee/

 

Contact: Mr Erlend Kotkas

Milled peat

Strenge Ltd

Kilksama village, Sauga municipality, 80044 Pärnu county, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 443 1199 | Mobile: +372 504 8040

E-mail: yllarpyvi@hot.ee

 

Contact: Mr Üllar Püvi

Tara-Torf Ltd

Pajusi road 18, Põltsamaa, 48106 Jõgeva county, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 776 9808 | Mobile: +372 505 2038

E-mail: taratorf@hot.ee

 

Contact: Mr Urmas Kulu

Milled peat

Tartu Jõujaam Ltd

Valguse st 4, Lohkva 62207, Luunja municipality, Tartu county, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 748 8727 | Mobile: +372 50 56 904

E-mail: mati.kermas@gren.com

 

Contact: Mr Mati Kermas

Milled peat

Tootsi Turvas Ltd

Papiniidu st 5, Büroomaja 1, 80010 Pärnu, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 5124 119

E-mail: matti.puuronen@tootsiturvas.ee

https://tootsiturvas.ee/en/

 

Contact: Mr Matti Puuronen

Milled peat | Big bale | Block peat | Animal bedding | Milled peat | Sod peat | Wood chips

Torf Ltd

Tallinna road 26a, Lihula, Lääneranna municipality 90303, Pärnu county, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 55 959 259

E-mail: torf@hot.ee; marko@astorf.ee

 

Contact: Mr Marko Kulman

Milled peat | Animal bedding

Turbateabe Ltd

Sõpruse pst 233-48, 13420 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 6529297 | Mobile:

E-mail: rein.veski@mail.ee

 

Contact: Mr Rein Veski

Publishing company

Van der Knaap Eesti Ltd

Määrastu, Leevaku küla, Räpina vald 64428, Põlvamaa, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 504 1874

E-mail: aivarjogiste@vanderknaap.info

https://www.vanderknaap.info/en/

 

Contact: Mr Aivar Jõgiste

Milled peat

Vestur Ltd

Tamsalu mnt 1, Väike-Maarja 46202, Lääne-Virumaa, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 504 9825

E-mail: vestur@hot.ee

 

Contact: Mr Erik Ratnik

Milled peat

Yara Eesti Ltd

Papiniidu street 5, Pärnu 80042, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 505 1111

E-mail: marek.linnutaja@yara.com

https://www.yara.com/

 

Contact: Mr Marek Linnutaja

Fertilizers and substrate additives