Members

Members filter:

ASB Greenworld Eesti Ltd

Nurme village, Sauga vald, 85004 Pärnumaa, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 445 9530 | Mobile: +372 5649 4095

E-mail: tiidermann@asbgreenworld.ee

https://asbgreenworld.com/en/

 

Contact: Mr Jüri Tiidermann

Big bale | Growing media

Biolan Baltic Ltd

Kasvuturba, Lavassaare alev, Pärnumaa 87001, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 446 3381 | Mobile: +372 506 0836

E-mail: rainer.rebane@biolan.com

https://www.biolan.com/

 

Contact: Mr Rainer Rebane

Big bale | Growing media

Bitter Orange Ltd

Näituse tn 37, 44314 Rakvere, Estonia

Phone: | Mobile: +372 50 31 365

E-mail: marko.pomerants@powerhouse.ee

 

Contact: Marko Pomerants

Consultancy company

Elva E.P.T. Ltd

Kirde põik 6, 61506 Elva, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 735 6386 | Mobile: +372 515 2586

E-mail: elva.ept@elvaept.ee

http://www.elvaept.ee/?lang=en

 

Contact: Mr Mait Märtin

Milled peat | Big bale

Era Valduse Ltd

Metsanurga 2, Märjamaa, 78301 Raplamaa, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 482 1762 | Mobile: +372 507 4220

E-mail: allar@eravalduse.ee

 

Contact: Mr Allar Peek

Milled peat | Big bale

Estiko-Plastar Ltd

Tehase st 19C, 50107 Tartu, Estonia

Phone: +372 730 8357 | Mobile: +372 529 0956

E-mail: piret.ivask@estiko.ee

https://plastar.ee/en

 

Contact: Ms Piret Ivask

Packaging products and pallets

Florentaise Ltd

Le Grand Pâtis, 44850 Saint-Mars-Du-Désert, FRANCE

Phone: | Mobile: + 33 6 12 052 306

E-mail: eric.beaudet@florentaise.com

https://www.florentaise.com/en

 

Contact: Mr Eric Beaudet

Growing media

HansaPeat Ltd

Tööstuse 3b, 40231 Sillamäe, Ida-Virumaa, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 512 1585

E-mail: info@hansapeat.com

http://hansapeat.com/en/

 

Contact: Mr Janek Ojamäe / WeChat: janekojamae

Big bale

Hiiu Turvas Ltd

Teenindusjaama, Leigri küla, Hiiumaa 92247, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 463 1366 | Mobile: +372 507 3896

E-mail: hiiuturvas@gmail.com

 

Contact: Mr Olev Kuuse

Milled peat

Engineering Bureau STEIGER Ltd

Männiku tee 104, 11216 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 55 527 345 / +372 53 403 790

E-mail: helis@steiger.ee / erki.vaguri@steiger.ee

http://www.steiger.ee

 

Contact: Mrs Helis Vahtra / Mr Erki Vaguri

Consultancy company

IntelliTech Ltd

J.Endzelīna street 1, Valmiera, LV-4201, Latvija

Phone: | Mobile: +371 283 27 564

E-mail: peteris.gredzens@intellitech.lv

http://www.intellitech.lv/

 

Contact: Mr Pēteris Gredzens

Technology company

Invester Ltd

Mõisa tee 1, 72763 Paide, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 510 5565

E-mail: invester@invester.ee

https://invester.ee/home.html

 

Contact: Mr Jüri Hiienurm

Packaging products and pallets

Jiffy Products Estonia Ltd

Papiniidu 5a/1, 80010 Pärnu, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 445 5133 | Mobile: +372 506 6492

E-mail: info@jiffy.ee

https://www.jiffygroup.com/

 

Contact: Mr Karmo Leemet

Growing media | Big bale | Milled peat

Kekkilä-BVB Eesti Ltd

Kalda 9a, Tallinn 11625, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 518 9476

E-mail: info@kekkila.ee

http://www.kekkila.ee/

 

Contact: Ms Ly Lauringson

Growing media

Kraver Ltd

Väike 2, 71004 Viljandi, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 433 3132 | Mobile: +372 5343 0212

E-mail: info@kraver.ee

 

Contact: Mr Elar Abram

Milled peat

Kruviks Ltd

Ranna Tee 4, Tabasalu 76901 Harjumaa, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 603 2120 | Mobile: +372 528 9756

E-mail: info@kruviks.ee

http://www.kruviks.ee/en/

 

Contact: Mr Vladimir Kozõrev

Technology company

MV Turvas Ltd

Tallinna tn 61, 93818 Kuressaare, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 455 6631 | Mobile: +372 524 8846

E-mail: mvturvas@tt.ee

 

Contact: Mr Urmas Sillavee

Milled peat

Nurme Turvas Ltd

Nurme küla, Tori vald, 85004 Pärnumaa, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 442 0521 | Mobile: +372 5343 5533

E-mail: nurmeturvas@nurmeturvas.ee

https://nurmeturvas.ee/en/

 

Contact: Mr Arli Kanter

Milled peat | Big bale

FIE Olar Järvloo

Hundimäe tee 4, Rosma küla, Põlva vald 63221, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 50 79 142

E-mail: info@hogberg.ee

 

Contact: Mr Olar Järvloo

Prelvex Ltd

Tehnika 3, 72213 Türi, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 387 8456 | Mobile: +372 505 1194

E-mail: prelvex@hot.ee

 

Contact: Mr Tarmo Thomson

Milled peat | Sod peat

Premier Tech Systems and Automation

J.C. Beetslaan 167, 2131 AL Hoofddorp, NETHERLANDS

Phone: +45 4042 7577 | Mobile:

E-mail: perm@premiertech.com

https://www.ptchronos.com/en-de

 

Contact: Mr Marc Peray

Technology company

Rakvere Põllumajandustehnika Ltd

Puiestee 2, Sõmeru 44201 Lääne-Viru county, Estonia

Phone: +372 327 0870 | Mobile: +372 508 8135

E-mail: rpmt@rpmt.ee

http://www.rpmt.ee/

 

Contact: Mr Tiit Kuusmik

Milled peat | Big bale

Ramsi Turvas Ltd

Turba street 12, Ramsi, 71101, Viljandi vald, Estonia

Phone: +372 433 3302 | Mobile: +372 503 6146

E-mail: tarmo@estpeat.ee

https://www.ramsiturvas.ee/

 

Contact: Mr Tarmo Rattasep

Milled peat | Big bale | Growing media | Milled peat | Sod peat

Rapla Turvas Ltd

Tallinna mnt 22, Rapla 79512, Raplamaa, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile:

E-mail: kristjan@raplaturvas.ee

 

Contact: Mr Kristjan Kuuse

Milled peat

Siimusti Känd Ltd

Siimusti, 48444 Jõgeva county, Estonia

Phone: +372 773 9331 | Mobile: +372 773 9331

E-mail: siimustikand@gmail.com

 

Contact: Mr Aimur Spelman

Milled peat | Animal bedding

Skywind Ltd

Nõmmeküla-Aulepa-Österby, 91233 Lääne county, Estonia

Phone: | Mobile: +372 5698 7277

E-mail: erlend@skywind.ee

http://skywind.ee/

 

Contact: Mr Erlend Kotkas

Milled peat

Strenge Ltd

Kilksama village, Sauga municipality, 80044 Pärnu county, Estonia

Phone: +372 443 1199 | Mobile: +372 504 8040

E-mail: yllarpyvi@hot.ee

 

Contact: Mr Üllar Püvi

Tara-Torf Ltd

Pajusi road 18, Põltsamaa, 48106 Jõgeva county, Estonia

Phone: +372 776 9808 | Mobile: +372 505 2038

E-mail: taratorf@hot.ee

 

Contact: Mr Urmas Kulu

Milled peat

Tartu Jõujaam Ltd

Valguse st 4, Lohkva 62207, Luunja municipality, Tartu county, Estonia

Phone: +372 748 8727 | Mobile: +372 50 56 904

E-mail: mati.kermas@fortumtartu.ee

 

Contact: Mr Mati Kermas

Milled peat

Tootsi Turvas Ltd

Papiniidu st 5, Büroomaja 1, 80010 Pärnu, Estonia

Phone: | Mobile: +372 5124 119

E-mail: matti.puuronen@tootsiturvas.ee

https://tootsiturvas.ee/en/

 

Contact: Mr Matti Puuronen

Milled peat | Big bale | Animal bedding | Milled peat | Sod peat

Torf Ltd

Tallinna road 26a, Lihula, Lääneranna municipality 90303, Pärnu county, Estonia

Phone: | Mobile: +372 52 40 518

E-mail: torf@hot.ee; mikksarv@astorf.ee

 

Contact: Mr Mikk Sarv

Milled peat | Animal bedding

Van der Knaap Eesti Ltd

Määrastu, Leevaku küla, Räpina vald 64428, Põlvamaa, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 504 1874

E-mail: aivarjogiste@vanderknaap.info

https://www.vanderknaap.info/en/

 

Contact: Mr Aivar Jõgiste

Milled peat

Turbateabe Ltd

Sõpruse pst 233-48, 13420 Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 6529297 | Mobile:

E-mail: rein.veski@mail.ee

 

Contact: Mr Rein Veski

Publishing company

Vestur Ltd

Tamsalu mnt 1, Väike-Maarja 46202, Lääne-Virumaa, ESTONIA

Phone: | Mobile: +372 504 9825

E-mail: vestur@hot.ee

 

Contact: Mr Erik Ratnik

Milled peat

Yara Eesti Ltd

Papiniidu street 5, Pärnu 80042, Estonia

Phone: | Mobile: +372 505 1111

E-mail: marek.linnutaja@yara.com

https://www.yara.com/

 

Contact: Mr Marek Linnutaja

Fertilizers and substrate additives